Why the iPad failed

Veröffentlicht: August 10, 2010 in All About

Im Moment ist der Hype um das neueste Gadget aus dem Hause Apple ja immens – dennoch ist anscheinend nicht nur alles Eitel Sonnenschein, wenn man zumindest den Worten des Bloggers Lee Munroe Glauben schenkt.

Nichts destotrotz ein sehr lesenswerter Artikel.

Hier ein kleiner Auszug:

Back in June I had the pleasure of winning an iPad from the Onotate team. Don’t get me wrong, I’m extremely thankful but after less than 2 months of very little usage I’ve sold it. Why did it fail me?

ipad.jpg

There’s no use case

I have no use for the iPad. So many times I’ve “tried to fit it into my life” but it never really caught on.

A £400/£500 gadget shouldn’t be something you try to fit into your life. It should just fit. When I bought my first MacBook Pro a couple years back, it fitted perfectly. When I purchased an iPhone, it fitted perfectly. These things allowed me to be more efficient and productive. The iPad doesn’t do that.

Read the whole Article on www.leemunroe.com

Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

